Friendly Country Visa Program

This immigration program allows you to become a permanent resident as long as the applicant fulfills the main requirements, such as:

*List of Countries

United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland, Germany, Argentina, Australia, South Korea, Austria, Brazil, Belgium ,Canada, Spain, Chile, Sweden, Poland, Hungary, Greece, Portugal, Croatia, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Cyprus, Malta, Serbia, Montenegro, Israel, Denmark, South Africa, New Zealand, Special Administrative Region of Hong Kong, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Andorra, San Marino and Taiwan.

If you are from these countries and you’re looking for Legal Advisory to be an applicant to this program, our company provides you legal consulting you need, just contact us.

phone number Call us +507 340-3672